Tuesday, March 8, 2011

AC/DC DVDetails

AC/DC will release their next concert DVD, Live at River Plate, on May 10th. Filmed in high-def with 32 cameras in December 2009 in Buenos Aires, Argentina during their Black Ice tour, the DVD features 19 songs as well as behind-the-scenes footage and interviews. It will be available on DVD, Blu-ray and a limited-edition collector's edition with an exclusive T-shirt.

Track listing:

1. Rock n' Roll Train

2. Hell Ain't a Bad Place to Be

3. Back in Black

4. Big Jack

5. Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap

6. Shot Down in Flames

7. Thunderstruck

8. Black Ice

9. The Jack

10. Hells Bells

11. Shoot to Thrill

12. War Machine

13. Dog Eat Dog

14. You Shook Me All Night Long

15. T.N.T.

16. Whole Lotta Rosie

17. Let There Be Rock

18. Highway to Hell

19. For Those About to Rock (We Salute You)

No comments:

Post a Comment