Thursday, March 31, 2011

Boston Bad Boy Ballads

Aerosmith will release a new album in May, but it's not their long-awaited next studio album. It's yet another greatest hits album, but this one focuses on their so-called ballads recorded during their time with Geffen Records. Tough Love: Best of the Ballads contains 12 tracks, including "Dream On," "Love in an Elevator," "Livin' on the Edge" and "Rag Doll."

The rest of the songs are "Angel," "Amazing," "Cryin'," "What It Takes," "Crazy," "Deuces are Wild," "Blind Man" and "Janie's Got a Gun." It will be out on May 10th.

No comments:

Post a Comment