Thursday, February 4, 2010

The Madden Curse... You Choose!

This year the annual Madden Cover Curse will affect only one player on the Madden 2011 cover but YOU can choose which player will have a cursed year. Yeah!

You have three choices....

Reggie Wayne of the Indianapolis Colts

Drew Brees of the New Orleans Saints
Jared Allen of the Minnesota Vikings

Voting will continue through March 15, and EA Sports is expected to announce the winner sometime around the NFL draft in late April. a life-long Packer fan... I am voting for the curse of the Madden cover to be placed squarely upon our NFC North division rival Minnesota Vikings and their star defensive end Jared Allen - not that they need help - but every vote counts.
Good Luck Jared - you're gonna' need it in more than one way.

No comments:

Post a Comment